CONTACTS

President

Jackie Krzyzewski

71 Montana Road, RD5, Hastings, 4175

Phone:  06-2805418

Email:  jackie@verano.co.nz

 

Vice President

Joan Coppell

48 King Street, Taradale, Napier

Phone:  06-8447707

Email:  joan.coppell@xtra.co.nz

 

Secretary

Natalia Halliday

354 Two Chain Road, Rolleston, Christchurch 7677

Email:  Natalia.Halliday@environz.co.nz

 

Treasurer

Denise Wilson

108 Calypso Road, Makarewa, RD6, Invercargill 9876

Phone: 03 2358192

Email:  denise.wilson@xtra.co.nz

 

Club Liaison Officer

Joanne Kriletich

Email:  havenminis@hotmail.com

 

Halls of Excellence and Hi Point Co-ordinators

Leeanne Faulkner

Email:  minitackroom@gmail.com

Joan Coppell

Email:  joan.coppell@xtra.co.nz

 

Registrar

Linda Jackson

Email:  elsworthcontracting@primowireless.co.nz

 
 

Other contacts:

Tracy Beaufill - Delegate Volcanic MHC tbeaufill@gmail.com
Leanne Stringer - Delegate Matakana MHC golden.acres@xtra.co.nz
John Newfield - Delegate Franklin MHC

jnewfield@xtra.co.nz

Leeanne Faulkner - Delegate East Coast MHC

minitackroom@gmail.com

Natalia Halliday - Delegate - Mainland MHC

natalia.halliday@ojifs.com

Debbie Sloan - Delegate - Lower North Island MHC

debbie@sherwoodminis.co.nz

Denise Wilson - South Island contact denise.wilson@xtra.co.nz